電話:(852) 2295-0300 | 電郵:info@scequity.com.hk

我们的团队

我们拥有优秀的团队, 集合了各方面的专业人材。在投资创业、技术、市场、企业管理营运、税务/法律、会计及财务等等, 都拥有丰富的经验, 为所投资的企业出谋献策, 一同迈向成功。

 

柿木 弹
董事总经理
毕业于日本同志社大学, 取得法律学学士学位, 其後于美国斯坦福大学 (Shorenstein APARC, Stanford University) 出任访问学者。 他是一名美国会计师, 曾担任美国硅谷Presidio的财务总监和日本VA Linux系统公司的首席执行官。拥有超过15年TMT (科技、媒体、通讯产业) 领域的投资,业务发展和企业规划经验。

   

王瀚明
董事
毕业於英国曼彻斯特大学, 取得机电工程学士学位和电脑硕士。其後进入苏格兰史崔克莱大学商学院并获取得工商管理硕士学位, 是英国工程师学会註册工程师, 拥有二十年TMT (科技、媒体、通讯产业) 领域经验包括研究, 产品及项目管理, 业务拓展, 和风险投资等。

   

竹內伸幸
副总裁, 会计及企业管理
毕业于日本早稻田大学, 取得经济学学士学位. 其後于日本GLOBIS大学获得工商管理硕士学位并于美国西北大学凯洛格商学院完成了高級管理培訓课程. 拥有超过8年的风险投资和基金管理经验,并在企业资讯科技领域如ERP,电子邮件,系统保安,硬件,软件等各方面有丰富的实务经验.

   
朱成志
高级副总裁,上海代表处首席代表
毕业于加拿大卑詩大學,主修电子和计算机工程。其后获得香港中文大学工商管理硕士学位。拥有皇家特许管理会计师公会会员资格。多年从事并购交易咨询、管理咨询、绩效改善、及IT系统开发等领域。涉足行业包括电子商务、教育、新能源、汽车、以及其他工业和消费品行业等。
   
邓力纲
投资经理
毕业于弗吉尼亚大学麦金太尔商学院,拥有商业学士学位和长江商学院工商管理硕士学位。 多年投资管理,股权研究与管理咨询经验。




team work is the key

Tel: (852) 2295-0300 | Email: info@scequity.com.hk

OUR TEAM

We have a good mix of talents in our investment team with extensive experiences in venture capital and private equity investment, technology, operations, marketing, business development, strategic consultancy, accounting, tax and finance. We nurture our investees via our team's domain expertise, experience and industry networks in our investment areas.

 

Dan KAKINOKI
Managing Director
Graduated from Doshisha University with a Bachelor Degree in Law, and was a Visiting Scholar at Shorenstein APARC, Stanford University. A US CPA, served as the Finance Director of Presidio in Silicon Valley and CEO of VA Linux Systems Japan. With more than 15 years of experience in Investment, Business Development and Corporate Planning in TMT.
   
Francis WONG
Executive Director
Graduated from the University of Manchester, UK with a Bachelor Degree in Electronic and Electrical Engineering, a Master Degree in Computer Science, and a MBA from Strathclyde University Graduate School of Business, Scotland. A Chartered Engineer. Engineering and Research, Product Management, Business Development, & Venture Capital background with substantial experience in incubating and advising early stage companies.
   
Nobuyuki TAKEUCHI
Vice President, Accounting & Corporate Administration
Graduated from Waseda University with a Bachelor Degree in Economics, and a MBA from Globis University, Japan. Completed the Executive Development Program at the Kellogg School of Management Northwestern University, U.S.A. Over 8 years of experience in Venture Capital and Fund management, and well experienced in Enterprise IT such as ERP, E-Mail, Security, Hardware, Software.
   
Jacky CHU
Senior Vice President and Shanghai Office Chief Representative
Graduated from the University of British Columbia in Canada with a Bachelor Degree in Applied Science (Electrical and Computer Engineering) and MBA from The Chinese University of Hong Kong. A management accountant (ACMA) with experience in M&A advisory, strategy consulting, operational improvement and IT systems development. Industry focus include E-commerce, Education, New Energy, Automotive, and other industrial and consumer sectors.

   
Alan TANG
Investment Manager
Graduated from the McIntire School of Commerce at the University of Virginia, with a Bachelor Degree in Commerce and an MBA from the Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business. Investment management, equity research and management consulting background.




team work is the key